PennFuture Staff

PennFuture's staff consists of dedicated professionals who have excellent and important skills. The staff has years of experience and great knowledge that can help you in a variety of ways. Most importantly, the staff works every day to conserve Pennsylvania's natural resources.

Jacquelyn Bonomo
President and CEO 
bonomo@pennfuture.org
717-214-7929

Joy Braunstein
Chief Development Officer​
braunstein@pennfuture.org
412-456-2780

Rob Altenburg
Director, PennFuture Energy Center
altenburg@pennfuture.org
717-214-7933

 

Jay Andrews, Ph.D.
Director of Outreach
andrews@pennfuture.org
215-545-2133

 

Matt Stepp
Chief of Staff & Vice President 
stepp@pennfuture.org
215-545-2013

 

Susanne Whitehead
Director of Donor Relations
whitehead@pennfuture.org
215-545-9681

 

Stephanie Rex
Director of Communications
rex@pennfuture.org
412-456-2372

 

George Jugovic, Jr.
Vice President of Legal Affairs
jugovic@pennfuture.org
412-456-2785

 

Kurt J. Weist
Senior Attorney
weist@pennfuture.org
717-214-7925

 

Alice Baker
Staff Attorney
baker@pennfuture.org
215-545-9694

 

Abigail M. Jones Abigail M. Jones
Northeast PA Staff Attorney
jones@pennfuture.org
570-216-3313

 

Emily Rinaldi
Northeast PA Outreach Coordinator
rinaldi@pennfuture.org
570-216-3344

 

Susan Chopp
Information and Resource Manager
chopp@pennfuture.org
717-214-7923

 

Ellen Zeph
Grants Administrator
zeph@pennfuture.org
717-214-7930

 

Annie Regan
Western PA Outreach Coordinator
regan@pennfuture.org
412-456-2781

 

Ezra P. Thrush, MPA
Campaign Manager – Watershed Advocacy
thrush@pennfuture.org
717-214-7926

 

Alexander Cupo
Southeast PA Outreach Coordinator
cupo@pennfuture.org
215-545-9692

 

Take Action:
Become a Member

PennFuture depends on your support to enable us to fight on each of these fronts. Your tax-deductible membership provides real benefits.
 

Become a Member