PennFuture's staff consists of dedicated professionals who have well-honed expertise, skills and determination. The staff has years of experience and great knowledge that can help you in a variety of ways. PennFuture's staff is available to help citizens protect and promote Pennsylvania's environment and economy.

Harrisburg Office
610 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
FAX: 717-214-7927
  John W. Norbeck, acting President and CEO [email]
Rob Altenburg, Director, PennFuture Energy Center [email]
Susan Chopp, Information and Resource Manager [email]
Jennie Demjanick, Energy Policy Analyst [email]
Mary Kane, Events and Development Associate [email]
Jennifer Quinn, Outreach Coordinator [email]
Steve Stroman, Policy Director [email]
Kurt J. Weist, Senior Attorney [email]
Ellen Zeph, Executive Assistant/Grants Administrator [email]
Philadelphia Office
1500 Walnut Street, Suite 502
Philadelphia, PA 19102
FAX: 215-545-9637
  Jay Andrews, Director of Outreach [email]
Katie Bartolotta, Philadelphia Outreach Coordinator [email]
Joy Bergey, Federal Policy Director [email]
Michael Helbing, Staff Attorney [email]
Susanne Whitehead, Director of Donor Relations [email]
Pittsburgh Office
200 First Avenue, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
FAX: 412-690-5105
  Evan R. Endres, Project Manager [email]
George Jugovic Jr., Chief Counsel [email]
Elaine Labalme, Director of Communications [email]
Heather Langeland, Staff Attorney [email]
Valessa Souter-Kline, Western PA Outreach Coordinator [email]
Gilbert V. McGurl, Energy Center Senior Fellow for Policy [email]
Wilkes-Barre Office
8 West Market Street, Suite 901
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
  Pam Fendrock, Special Projects Director [email]
Kate Gibbons, Outreach Coordinator [email]